Freedom, Health, Home Vegtable Garden, Nature, Non Gmo, Survivalist

Mavis Butterfield-onehundreddollarsamonth.com

image


Mavis Butterfield
Gardening in the Pacific Northwest:
2013 Backyard Garden Plot

image

As the 2013 growing season comes to an end, it’s obvious that I didn’t quite reach my goal of growing 2 tons of food in my little ol’ backyard garden. And many people would be totally bummed about that. Not this girl. I’m freakin stoked! I grew 1,500+ pounds of food! And not to toot my own horn, but in my book that makes me a gardening rock star.

image

image

Standard

Leave a Reply

